Songs that brings me to tears

This post just have to be in english, don't know way but it just have to! end of discussion!

I don't even know way I'm writing it, it just feels like I have to. Not that I'm forced to by someone ,or myself, no. More like..I don't know how to describe it. I mean it's for myself, in some weird way it just feels right to write this.

So, to the stuffs! Songs that that brings, or almost brings, me to tears.

I think I can find a lot of songs that are able to do it. It can be beacuse they are sad or beacuse they are beautiful (you pop people should know that it exists a lot of really beautiful and sad metal ballads!). It can be beacuse they bring back memories or other reasons to why the song just means a lot to me. It can be the lyrics or the melody. I can love the songs...or I can hate them. But still, they can make me cry like a child.

Bon Jovi - Bed of roses
David Bowie - Life on Mars?
Epica - Cry for the moon
Epica - Solitary ground
In flames - Come Clarity
Nightwish - The poet and the pendulum
Nightwish - While your lips are still red
Sonata Arctica - Draw me
Sonata Arctica - FullMoon
Sonata Arctica - Shy
Sonata Arctica - Tallulah
Vanilla Ninja - When the indians cry

And probably there are a lot more that I've missed now. But stil it's 12 songs, that not a bad number.

Which songs can bring you to tears?

-Maddie


Kommentarer
Postat av: M

Higher Than Hope - Nightwish
Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan - Nightwish

2008-01-14 @ 16:38:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Madeleine, 19 år, uppvuxen utanför Göteborg men bor i Falköping tillsammans med pojkvännen Tobias från Boden.

Jag utbildar mig till guldsmed, med målet att starta eget som smyckesdesigner. En egen hemsida för allt det där finns i huvudet men längre har den än så länge inte kommit, håll till godo.

När jag inte är på skolan så blir det en hel del resande fram och tillbaka genom landet för att hälsa på släkt och vänner. Det krävs också en del konsert- och festivalbesök runt om i världen för att stilla behovet av att lyssna på underbar hårdrock och metal live. Aktuella spelningar kan ni se längre ner i menyn.

Kontakta mig? Madde400@hotmail.
com


Min profilbild